Skip to main content
#
INERT PRODUCTS, LLC.

Contact Us
My Account
Cart
our twitterour facebook page linkdin youtubeinstagram
prev
next



Robert Rozzi
CEO / Owner
+1(570)-341-3751
Info@inertproducts.com

Dean Klipple
Executive Vice President
+1(570)-341-3751 Extension 109
Dean.Klipple@inertproducts.com

Richard F. Carrick
Vice President of Sales
+1(570)-341-3751 Extension 102
Richard.F.Carrick@inertproducts.com

Matthew Martino
Director of Operations
Export Compliance Officer
+1(570)-341-3751 Extension 103
Matt.Martino@inertproducts.com

Jamie Macheska
Director of Sales
GSA Contract Administrator

+1(570)-341-3751 Extension 101
GSA@inertproducts.com

Bridget Nealon
Controller
+1(570)-341-3751 Extension 104
Billing@inertproducts.com

Don Parrish
Director of EOD Sales
+1(478)-290-6809
Don.Parrish@inertproducts.com

George Mckerrow
Director of International Sales
+1(858)-361-0911
George.Mckerrow@inertproducts.com


Inert Products, LLC
100 Powderly Court
Scranton, PA 18504

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday
9 AM - 5 PM EST

General Inquiries:
Phone: +1(570)-341-3751
Toll Free: +1(855)-559-2707
Fax: +1(570)-300-1693
Email: info@inertproducts.com


    Our Mission: "Dedicated to providing the highest quality training aids to those who defend and protect us in an effort to save lives."


    FACEBOOK   TWITTER   LINKEDIN   YOUTUBE     INSTAGRAM 


    All sales are restricted to official use only, and are not available to the general public
     ©2007 - 2018 Inert Products, LLC - All Rights Reserved 
    Phone: +1-570-341-3751 / Toll Free: +1-855-559-2707

    Site Powered By eDirectHost.com
    eCommerce Website Builder